Calendar Meeting List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Albany Utility Board Meeting

The Albany Utilities Commission Board has five members, the City of Albany Mayor serves as the chair and the other four members are appointed by the City of Albany Commission for a two-year term.  Each appointed member can serve no more than three consecutive two-year terms. 

The Commission Board meetings are normally scheduled for the 2nd and last Thursday of each month. This meetings will be held at the Government Center Building, room 120.  Any alteration of this schedule will be posted.
Return to full list >>