Aviation Commissioners

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Chairman Dr. Frank Middleton III

Vice Chairman: Vacant

Commissioner, Mayor Appointee,  Anthony Parker

Commissioner Dr. Charles Gillespie

Commissioner Sanford Hillsman

Commissioner Ken Hodges

Commissioner Bob Langstaff


The Aviation Commission meets the 3rd Monday of every month.  Please contact the SWGA Regional Airport Administrative Office for further details @ 229-430-5175


Aviation Commission Meeting Agenda